play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81157124
264 HANWORTH ROAD, HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX, TW3 3TY

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Solid place to go for a used car .... superb staff

    By Shay H on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Solid place to go for a used car .... superb staff very helpful


  • 5

    Would 100% recommend.

    By Carlie H on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to look around. Was greeted by a member of staff who was polite and happy for us to look around the cars. When we asked some questions he was honest and very helpful. Wasn't pushy or over the top with selling a car, has organised to drop the car off to my house. Would 100% recommend.


  • 5

    Excellent service here no pressure from the staff.

    By Vincent F on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service here no pressure from the staff. Also was able to do a test drive 😊


  • 5

    Highly recommend this place

    By Villanueva S on 22 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car here, for an excellent price. Great service from the staff, would highly recommend this place to anyone. 5*


  • 5

    I'd recommend giving them a visit.

    By Darcie-Mae F on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got our car from here several weeks ago. On visiting we found the dealers were friendly and not pushy. Also, we got AA breakdown cover which was great. I'd recommend giving them a visit.


  • 5

    A friendly service at very reasonable prices

    By Akeel M on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic find! A friendly service at very reasonable prices. Made to feel welcome. Fast service. So pleased I found this place. Will definitely use again.


  • 5

    As a local business these guys are great

    By Frazer S on 15 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    As a local business these guys are great! I’d never been before and it looked so busy so was expecting a long wait, but was advised immediately the wait was only 5 mins. These guys work fast and the price was really fair, very very happy.


  • 5

    So peace of mind.

    By Zayne W on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, no pushy sales person, fully met requirements, and friendly. Car sold with 3 months warranty and 12 month m.o.t with an AA inspection. So peace of mind too.


  • 5

    Fabulous spec and presented immaculately

    By Tim H on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    So pleased with my new car. Fabulous spec and presented immaculately! No pressure sales made buying stress-free. Great communication and so helpful. Thanks David. Would definitely recommend a visit for anyone considering a new car purchase.


  • 5

    Gave us a fair price for our old car

    By Ameer G on 13 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely first class service. Gave us a fair price for our old car and made sure a couple of things were sorted on the new one before we picked up. Highly recommended and we'll definitely be considering them first for future cars!


‹ Prev Next ›