play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.1

Based on 29 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Super Nice and very Accomodaing

    By Nicholas M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy i dealt with :) Highly reccommend these freindly people!


  • 5

    Misleading condition

    By J B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled two hours to look at a Mercedes c180 sport estate advertising being a stunning car Excellent bodywork, interior Excellent Condition, the car was far from being in excellent condition waste of time

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Sorry for your disappointment, for making you wait 15min after traveling 2hrs, while another costumer was on the test drive on same car . We work on the basis of first comes first served, and sorry we couldn’t offer the car for you as deposit was taken on the car. Regards


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Gary R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C Class Mercedes recently and received great service. Car drives well no issue since purchase.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Pleasure doing business withe you Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edita V on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely happy with my purchase, brilliant service, helpful and friendly team.


  • 5

    Very nice car and had no hard sell off

    By Chad F on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company. Very nice car and had no hard sell off the company sales man. Also all good reviews seem genuine which is something I always study .Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tuleen A on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car few weeks ago from this seller. My experience with Zoom Auto London was fantastic and they were very friendly, helpful and able to answer all my questions. My car is running great. Highly recommended!!


  • 5

    Good experience

    By Faten K on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Zoom Auto London last week, the owner of the business and the staff was really helpful, we purchased Smart car from there. Highly recommend for genuine people.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Vaida B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, not at all pushy people , helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend. Extremely happy with our car! Thank You.


  • 5

    Full waste n full scrap company..

    By ravi K on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi everyone , Just to let u know guys .. I had a Bmw car from them .. but I faced a lot of problem with them .. I spent almost 1500£ with my car.. he gave me 3 months warranty which was a totally scrap .. it doesn’t cover anything and that too for me 300£.. when u call them the warranty people will say this is not n that is not covered .. i will suggest everyone not to go with this scrap company.. full waste of money ..

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 27/02/19

    Dear Sir, thanks for your review it's valuable to us. Unfortunately from the information you given in this review we are unable to indicate which BMW you are talking about and when it was purchased. Our records doesn't indicate any complaints regarding BMW for the past few months. I assume you haven't contacted us regarding any issue with the car up to the date. We really sorry to hear you had some problems with it. The warranty was provided to yourself is a basic A1 approved warranty which covers any major fault - engine and gearbox, as every other costumer i believe you was introduced to that on the purchase day. If you had any other problems related to wear and tear, unfortunately it's not covered by warranty. We always make sure to keep our customers happy. Please do not hesitate to contact us so we can resolve the problem. Kind regards


  • 5

    highly recomend

    By vida M on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my very first car last month. excellent experience, friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend the dealer.


‹ Prev Next ›