play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.1

Based on 34 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy to do business with and really helpful team


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Summer H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was honest and very helpful not at all pushy


  • 5

    Excellent sellers, excellent car

    By David Ivor H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff - and the car we bought from Zoom is lovely. Delighted with the experience (which included some quite stress-free wheeler-dealing) and, most of all, the car!


  • 5

    Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging

    By Billie D on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t enjoy my experience with them. They lied about what they could re-sell my car for (Underestimated by £700 from what they listed it as) when I part exchanged and I came out of the deal feeling unhappy. Also incorrectly advertised aspects of my old car when reselling it. Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging. As for the car I bought off them I haven’t had any issues yet, but It wasn’t cleaned from the previous owner so I had to pay for it to be cleaned.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 03/09/20

    We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service we provided, however as you know a part-exchange value is below market price value so we always offer trade-in price, and on top of that we had to spend £500 on 3 faults in the engine that we made you aware of at the time. The car you purchased from us was cleaned by our valeter who’s sole purpose is to clean our vehicles upon arrival to the forecourt, due to people test driving the car the flooring may have been a bit dirty but you did not object to it or else we could have arranged for the car to be cleaned prior to you taking it. If you had told us you were unhappy at the time then we would have done all we could to solve it. Kind regards, Zoom Auto London


  • 5

    great experience

    By William R on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Alfa Romeo with a 100000 mileage in March has we have been to italy and back with an extra 3000 mileage on it. The car behaved well and even if at first we were apprehensive about it it was in a good condition overall and a great value for money. We found the owner and his PA efficient and friendly


  • 5

    Super Nice and very Accomodaing

    By Nicholas M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy i dealt with :) Highly reccommend these freindly people!


  • 5

    Misleading condition

    By J B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled two hours to look at a Mercedes c180 sport estate advertising being a stunning car Excellent bodywork, interior Excellent Condition, the car was far from being in excellent condition waste of time

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Sorry for your disappointment, for making you wait 15min after traveling 2hrs, while another costumer was on the test drive on same car . We work on the basis of first comes first served, and sorry we couldn’t offer the car for you as deposit was taken on the car. Regards


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Gary R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C Class Mercedes recently and received great service. Car drives well no issue since purchase.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Pleasure doing business withe you Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edita V on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely happy with my purchase, brilliant service, helpful and friendly team.


  • 5

    Very nice car and had no hard sell off

    By Chad F on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company. Very nice car and had no hard sell off the company sales man. Also all good reviews seem genuine which is something I always study .Thanks


‹ Prev Next ›