play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.2

Based on 45 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesperson, cannot speak highly enough, an asset to there firm( sorry cannot name them ( K) , bought a lovely car, ( fingers crossed) would definitely recommend this company! Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy to do business with and really helpful team


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Summer H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was honest and very helpful not at all pushy


  • 5

    Excellent sellers, excellent car

    By David Ivor H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff - and the car we bought from Zoom is lovely. Delighted with the experience (which included some quite stress-free wheeler-dealing) and, most of all, the car!


  • 5

    I wouldn't buy a car from these folks.

    By Carl N on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am not sure who is rating all of these but let me warn you never to buy a car from these people. Sold me a car with a faulty engine, then lied and said there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. I had to pay £70 to get a diagnostic from vauxhall to prove it was faulty to Zuto.. they are underhanded. I would advise anyone who buys a car from them to do a thorough check. They also take a £100 admin fee for no reason at all.. I didn't get that back but luckily I wasn't stuck with their Vauxhall corsa with it's engine fault that would have cost me £300 of my own money to fix (2 weeks after I got the vehicle). Be cautious folks you have been warned.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 17/06/21

    The vehicle that you purchased from us was brought in by yourself for a diagnosis/repair, the mechanic advised for a test drive of the vehicle in order to see what the fault was, regardless of that, we were obligated to carry out a repair on your vehicle but however you began to turn it into a bad situation. Our staff member was in the office with a customer with the door closed and your friend barged in without knocking and his behaviour from the beginning was aggressive and that unsettled our staff member who remained professional throughout the whole process trying to resolve the problem. Your friend begun to argue with the mechanics and our staff members, we received threats from your friend which I can quote "I'll come back and darken this place up" all the money you paid was refunded to your finance provider, we gave you £20 for fuel as you kept insisting, this matter was resolved 11 months ago but you insist on leaving reviews everywhere in order to damage our business.


  • 5

    Good axperience

    By Han A on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great choice of vehicles, pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Han Thanks for the nice review pleasure doing business with you Management at ZOOM AUTO LONDON


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Omar H on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service and got sorted out quickly with the exact car I had my eyes on

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Omar Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Straight to the point + accommodating

    By Martin C on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, no time saying, I knew what I wanted and they managed to find the perfect car for me.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Martin Thank you for the review lovely to meet you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Zuheir T on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car purchased, nice customer service. Perfect as described

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi zuheir Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you.management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Terrible experience and faulty car!!

    By Ayse R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car with Zoom Auto through a 3rd party finance party. They advertised the car to be in good condition, road legal and all services are up to date. This was extremely false. From the moment I brought the car, there was endless issues with oil leaks, coolant leaks, the gear box and also the brakes were not road legal. When presenting these issues to Zoom Auto, as I have 6 months warranty, they gave very little support and only fixed an issue when the finance company would argue with them. Despite still being in the legal warranty, they refused to pay any more money towards the car when a problem a with the gear box happened and declared me to pay to get fixed myself, despite me already paying nearly £1000 for repair costs that they had refused to pay. Terrible customer service and they do not follow the legal rules after the Consumer Rights Act 2015.


‹ Prev Next ›