play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesperson, cannot speak highly enough, an asset to there firm( sorry cannot name them ( K) , bought a lovely car, ( fingers crossed) would definitely recommend this company! Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy to do business with and really helpful team


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Summer H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was honest and very helpful not at all pushy


  • 5

    Excellent sellers, excellent car

    By David Ivor H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff - and the car we bought from Zoom is lovely. Delighted with the experience (which included some quite stress-free wheeler-dealing) and, most of all, the car!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rosie on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Best car buying experience of my life 👍


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sofia on 30 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was really nice and straightforward. He made our car buying experience pretty smooth and hassle free. Car buying process/paperwork was never this quick for me. I definitely recommend this place for someone looking for a used car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mya on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Just bought a used BMW X3 from Zoom Auto. A great company to deal with. Terry was very patient and informative, making our test drive a very enjoyable experience, and I am very pleased with both the car and the service provided. Recommended!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Caitlin on 28 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    I am very happy to recommend Zoom Auto London. We bought a car in October and Terry has been very accommodating. Excellent service and we would happily purchase from them again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Zara on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Saw the car online went and had a look at it. Terry gave us the key and left us to look over the car without hassle or mither, the car was in perfect condition. Brilliant customer service and no pushy salesmen you get at most car places. Thank you Terry!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Iona on 22 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Flawless experience from start to finish. The salesman Terry completely removed any level of stress associated with buying a car and was extremely professional and communicative throughout. I would certainly recommend Zoom Auto to anyone I know who is looking to purchase a car.


‹ Prev Next ›

Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY