play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.2

Based on 44 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesperson, cannot speak highly enough, an asset to there firm( sorry cannot name them ( K) , bought a lovely car, ( fingers crossed) would definitely recommend this company! Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy to do business with and really helpful team


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Summer H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was honest and very helpful not at all pushy


  • 5

    Excellent sellers, excellent car

    By David Ivor H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff - and the car we bought from Zoom is lovely. Delighted with the experience (which included some quite stress-free wheeler-dealing) and, most of all, the car!


  • 5

    Good axperience

    By Han A on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great choice of vehicles, pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Han Thanks for the nice review pleasure doing business with you Management at ZOOM AUTO LONDON


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Omar H on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service and got sorted out quickly with the exact car I had my eyes on

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Omar Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Straight to the point + accommodating

    By Martin C on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, no time saying, I knew what I wanted and they managed to find the perfect car for me.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Martin Thank you for the review lovely to meet you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Zuheir T on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car purchased, nice customer service. Perfect as described

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi zuheir Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you.management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Terrible experience and faulty car!!

    By Ayse R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car with Zoom Auto through a 3rd party finance party. They advertised the car to be in good condition, road legal and all services are up to date. This was extremely false. From the moment I brought the car, there was endless issues with oil leaks, coolant leaks, the gear box and also the brakes were not road legal. When presenting these issues to Zoom Auto, as I have 6 months warranty, they gave very little support and only fixed an issue when the finance company would argue with them. Despite still being in the legal warranty, they refused to pay any more money towards the car when a problem a with the gear box happened and declared me to pay to get fixed myself, despite me already paying nearly £1000 for repair costs that they had refused to pay. Terrible customer service and they do not follow the legal rules after the Consumer Rights Act 2015.


  • 5

    2013 black Vauxhall astra Gtc - sale review

    By Louisa W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was brilliant very helpful to me, i love the car very happy with it thank you guys :)

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 11/03/21

    Hi Louisa Thank you for positive review pleasure doing business with you Regards Management team Zoom auto London


‹ Prev Next ›