play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.2

Based on 33 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Jayne D on 02 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good salesperson, cannot speak highly enough, an asset to there firm( sorry cannot name them ( K) , bought a lovely car, ( fingers crossed) would definitely recommend this company! Thanks.


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Gemma C on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, easy to do business with and really helpful team


  • 5

    Good honest service

    By Summer H on 01 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Khalid was honest and very helpful not at all pushy


  • 5

    Excellent sellers, excellent car

    By David Ivor H on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very friendly, helpful and courteous staff - and the car we bought from Zoom is lovely. Delighted with the experience (which included some quite stress-free wheeler-dealing) and, most of all, the car!


  • 5

    Super Nice and very Accomodaing

    By Nicholas M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy i dealt with :) Highly reccommend these freindly people!


  • 5

    Misleading condition

    By J B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled two hours to look at a Mercedes c180 sport estate advertising being a stunning car Excellent bodywork, interior Excellent Condition, the car was far from being in excellent condition waste of time

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Sorry for your disappointment, for making you wait 15min after traveling 2hrs, while another costumer was on the test drive on same car . We work on the basis of first comes first served, and sorry we couldn’t offer the car for you as deposit was taken on the car. Regards


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Gary R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C Class Mercedes recently and received great service. Car drives well no issue since purchase.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Pleasure doing business withe you Gary


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edita V on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely happy with my purchase, brilliant service, helpful and friendly team.


  • 5

    Very nice car and had no hard sell off

    By Chad F on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company. Very nice car and had no hard sell off the company sales man. Also all good reviews seem genuine which is something I always study .Thanks


  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tuleen A on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car few weeks ago from this seller. My experience with Zoom Auto London was fantastic and they were very friendly, helpful and able to answer all my questions. My car is running great. Highly recommended!!


‹ Prev Next ›