play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81157124
264 HANWORTH ROAD, HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX, TW3 3TY

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
3.8

Based on 15 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Don.t believe bad reviews

    By Jamil J on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice good experience with the dealer as he is very pleasant and helpful in all aspects plus good cars choice to match customers needs I recommend it to nice people

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 18/03/18

    Thanks Jamil for shopping with us. Pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards.


  • 5

    Stay away from this dealer

    By Abdullah M on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which needed £450 in repairs within the first month and refused to take any responsibility. Even after quoting the consumer rights. Scam dealer.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 28/02/18

    Hi Abdullah, Thanks for your review, but I believe you have mistaken the dealership, as there are 5 dealers next to each other. All our costumers are provided with 3 months warranty and if there’s any extra problem we always Look for the solution to make our costumer happy. Regards Management team Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Quick pleasant experience

    By Mike J on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great customer experience, very helpful with their advice and processing of the sale. Pleasure doing business with you.


  • 5

    good at the beginning and Nightmare at the end

    By Nick R on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came last week to check a car , there was a young guy who started to talk to me and show me the car and offered me a test drive, he was very nice and knew exactly how to handle the situation, and then we went inside and he introduced us to ''I think the owner of the yard ", however when we didn't agree on price he was a bit frustrated and angry about it , the other apologize for us and said im sorry come back later and will try to work it out later , i didn't quite catch his name but i wanna say THANK YOU THO but I'm not going back there again

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 11/01/18

    Hi, Sorry for your disappointment, but when you’re waiting for the costumer 1hr after working hours and at the end you are offered the price £1000 less than advertised price, this is where the situation gets frustrated. My apologies again. Management team Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Car of my dream.

    By Emmanuel P on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 508 today (21.12.17) from Zoom Auto's. I'm very happy with my purchase and they even threw in 3 months engine and gearbox warranty. Thanks boss for quality service.


  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By George B on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Quashqai today (10.12.17) from Zoom Auto's. Very happy with purchase and they even threw in 3 months engine warranty and 12 month gearbox warranty.


  • 5

    Exercise extreme caution

    By Tim T on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID. I bought an old Mini with no service history and one key. Despite no advisory notices on the MOT I had to spend the same money again – including on tyres and suspension work. This is a risk with old cars and my problem. However, when I took to the main dealer to get a new key, I find out that the whole locking unit on the car does not match the chassis number. I therefore cannot legitimately get a second key. This is a different matter entirely. I tried to discuss this with Zoom to come to an agreement. I would have returned the car – significantly improved given the money spent and numerous items I’d had serviced and changed – for a fraction of what I’d paid. The only offer I got was a number of someone who could sort the locks out. The car is a write off and I strongly recommend anyone considering buying from Zoom to think again.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 10/11/17

    Hi, Sorry for your disappointment, but as you just stated it’s an old car and you have bought it as a part exchange car, with no service history as seen. It has passed 3,5 months since you’ve bought it and I haven’t heard nothing from you till now, which suprised me.! we are responsible for the car for the first month after selling it. The car is not written-off and you have official HPI certificate which we provided you with on the purchase day. All I can help you with is to give contact of locksmith who can help you to get the second key. Thanks again for your costume.


  • 5

    Blue Mini One

    By Amber R on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very helpful nothing too much trouble. Very Happy with Mini 2 keys and documentation at point of sale. Given great advise and staff helped with temporary insurance. Professional and polite staff helped the stressful experience of buying a car seem very straight forward. Even went off for a coffee no pressure to buy gave me time to make sure I was happy.


  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Hani A on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just to say thanks for a great, professional service. Very happy with my purchase. My new BMW is perfect. Thanks again.


  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By ghayath a on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿


‹ Prev Next ›