play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful staff. Thank you and regards to all at Zoom Auto London.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jaime Cooper" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Warm welcome on arrival. Completely satisfied with the service I received and the price of my new car. I cant describe how trouble free the sales process was and Im extremely glad to have come here.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Brice Riley" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very satisfied Customer. Thank you Terry for looking after us. Would definitely come back again for future car purchase.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was a pleasure to deal with. Kept me well informed, and was extremely professional. I would definitely recommend Zoom Auto London. Thank you so much Terry!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Val Collins" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very polite and friendly staff. Thank you all!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Dane Willis" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommend this company, great selection of cars. Terry looked after us, happy friendly and not pushy at all. Extremely happy with our new car. Dane


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Ash Collins" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I found my dream car I wanted and the staff were very helpful and professional. Great experience! Thanks to all at Zoom Auto London.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Dane Rees" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service. Everyone was helpful and friendly. They also have a great selection of cars. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Brook Hunter" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I was welcomed by Terry who helped me out with everything from start to finish. He was patient and thorough and really went above and beyond to make sure I was comfortable and happy with every aspect of my purchase. Terry provides a personal service which is brilliant! I'd definitely recommend that you ask for him if you visit Zoom Auto London because he will ensure that you are properly looked after.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Brook Baker" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great staff and great customer service! Special thanks to Terry who was very informative and answered all my questions and left me well assured. Id definitely recommend Zoom Auto London and im definitely going back to them in the future.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY