play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Happy with purchase

    By George B on 10 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Nissan Quashqai today (10.12.17) from Zoom Auto's. Very happy with purchase and they even threw in 3 months engine warranty and 12 month gearbox warranty.

  • 5

    Exercise extreme caution

    By Tim T on 10 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    AVOID. I bought an old Mini with no service history and one key. Despite no advisory notices on the MOT I had to spend the same money again – including on tyres and suspension work. This is a risk with old cars and my problem. However, when I took to the main dealer to get a new key, I find out that the whole locking unit on the car does not match the chassis number. I therefore cannot legitimately get a second key. This is a different matter entirely. I tried to discuss this with Zoom to come to an agreement. I would have returned the car – significantly improved given the money spent and numerous items I’d had serviced and changed – for a fraction of what I’d paid. The only offer I got was a number of someone who could sort the locks out. The car is a write off and I strongly recommend anyone considering buying from Zoom to think again.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 10/11/17

    Hi, Sorry for your disappointment, but as you just stated it’s an old car and you have bought it as a part exchange car, with no service history as seen. It has passed 3,5 months since you’ve bought it and I haven’t heard nothing from you till now, which suprised me.! we are responsible for the car for the first month after selling it. The car is not written-off and you have official HPI certificate which we provided you with on the purchase day. All I can help you with is to give contact of locksmith who can help you to get the second key. Thanks again for your costume.

  • 5

    Blue Mini One

    By Amber R on 14 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Staff very helpful nothing too much trouble. Very Happy with Mini 2 keys and documentation at point of sale. Given great advise and staff helped with temporary insurance. Professional and polite staff helped the stressful experience of buying a car seem very straight forward. Even went off for a coffee no pressure to buy gave me time to make sure I was happy.

  • 5

    Simply the best

    By Hani A on 13 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Just to say thanks for a great, professional service. Very happy with my purchase. My new BMW is perfect. Thanks again.

  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By ghayath a on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿

  • 5

    Zoom Auto London

    By rami v on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and i wish you good luck :)

  • 5

    Very good

    By Fadi M on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought car from this dealership. Excellent costumer service, smiling and helpful staff. Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend.

  • 5


    By Valeri B on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified


  • 5

    "We'll post it later"

    By Julie A on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Interesting to read the other review on here also features a promise of documents being "posted later". I was promised the spare key and V5 document were being posted shortly - the old owner was going to forward them on. Today, 5 weeks on, the V5 has been "posted to their old address" and the old owner "lost" the spare key. I am quite happy with the vehicle itself, but the customer service after the fact has not been great - I have to phone them to chase it up, and then when I ask that they pay for the spare key that they promised I get shouted at that "I was honest with you, I'm an honest person, I'm a good person, and this is what you get" etc. Avoid, or at least buy in the acknowledgement that what you're getting is exactly what you drive away with on the day.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 19/08/17

    dear Julie, we do apologize about your experience. As we have had explained to you we ourself were waiting for rest of the documents and spare keys from the previous owner, but he didn't get back to us. We had tried our best to get hold of the previous owner of the car but we didn't get answer from him. We will look in to it and will try again to contact the previous owner of Jaguar to chase V5 and spare key. Many thanks Zoom auto london

  • 5


    By H H on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them about six months back. They seemed very nice at the time - car drives well and was initially very good for the first month, but has had 2-3 breakdowns on the motoway so I rang them a few minutes back regarding a full service history book which I have still not received via post as promised during purchase and as advertised on the autotrader website. The dealer refused to take any responsibility about it. I requested if they could contact whoever they have purchased it from for the history book and he blatantly refused that it has been six months and he has nothing to do with it. Very disappointed.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 19/08/17

    Hi there, we do apologize for your bad experience. Again we were promised with full service history to be send to us but we haven't received any to forward to you. We had provided you with 3 months warranty as a part of the deal and if you had any problem with the vehicle you had to contact the warranty company. If you wasn't happy with their service you could contact us and we dealt with it in your behalf. We are not in contact with previous owners as we buy the vehicles from the companies, unless the car is a part exchange. Regards Zoom auto

‹ Prev Next ›

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London