play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ellie on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a ford escape from here. very good experience! the car was everything they promised online. all of the employees were helpful and friendly! highly recommend!!!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lily on 17 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having never bought a car from a dealership before, I was amazed by the incredible service and helpfulness of the staff here. Terry gave me great guidance and support when buying my car. No pushy sales tactics, just an honest service and he got me the best possible deal. Couldn’t be happier!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jessica on 15 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful knowledgeable staff who are not too pushy. We had the service of Terry who is a very friendly man. We were not left waiting around neither were we harassed by pushy salesmen. All around a very good experience with Zoom Auto London and I would certainly recommend you get down to look at some of their excellent motors.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Isla on 13 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    What a lovely experience so easy getting my car thanks to saleman went above and beyond! I would certainly recommend it to my family and friends


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lucy on 13 November 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Superb service had my car which is in beautiful condition and hasn't missed a beat 10 days ago. Terry was a belter was in and out in 15 minutes collected the car a couple of hours later after sorting my insurance. I won't be looking any further next time I want to buy a new car. Would recommend to anybody these guys are sound.


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Pedro on 16 October 2021 | Purchase not verified

    The guy is a thief he has all engine cars open and fixed by a cheap garage in Park Royal. I lost £6000 with my purchase thief Terry


  • 5

    Great service

    By Anonymous on 10 August 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great friendly service. The car is amazing and I would recommend them to others.


  • 5

    I wouldn't buy a car from these folks.

    By Carl N on 11 June 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I am not sure who is rating all of these but let me warn you never to buy a car from these people. Sold me a car with a faulty engine, then lied and said there was nothing wrong with the vehicle. I had to pay £70 to get a diagnostic from vauxhall to prove it was faulty to Zuto.. they are underhanded. I would advise anyone who buys a car from them to do a thorough check. They also take a £100 admin fee for no reason at all.. I didn't get that back but luckily I wasn't stuck with their Vauxhall corsa with it's engine fault that would have cost me £300 of my own money to fix (2 weeks after I got the vehicle). Be cautious folks you have been warned.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 17/06/21

    The vehicle that you purchased from us was brought in by yourself for a diagnosis/repair, the mechanic advised for a test drive of the vehicle in order to see what the fault was, regardless of that, we were obligated to carry out a repair on your vehicle but however you began to turn it into a bad situation. Our staff member was in the office with a customer with the door closed and your friend barged in without knocking and his behaviour from the beginning was aggressive and that unsettled our staff member who remained professional throughout the whole process trying to resolve the problem. Your friend begun to argue with the mechanics and our staff members, we received threats from your friend which I can quote "I'll come back and darken this place up" all the money you paid was refunded to your finance provider, we gave you £20 for fuel as you kept insisting, this matter was resolved 11 months ago but you insist on leaving reviews everywhere in order to damage our business.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Olivia on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I was only with a friend who was arranging to buy a car. The service was amazing, staff are friendly. 1 year warranty with option to extend. Very professional business


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 15 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Didn’t buy anything from this company but the gentlemen I spoke with regarding buying a van for my business was very helpful and honest with his opinion. Didn’t feel pressured like some I’ve spoken to. Thought I’d leave a nice well deserved review even though nothing was bought from here. Regards


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY