play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edita V on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely happy with my purchase, brilliant service, helpful and friendly team.

  • 5

    Very nice car and had no hard sell off

    By Chad F on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company. Very nice car and had no hard sell off the company sales man. Also all good reviews seem genuine which is something I always study .Thanks

  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tuleen A on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car few weeks ago from this seller. My experience with Zoom Auto London was fantastic and they were very friendly, helpful and able to answer all my questions. My car is running great. Highly recommended!!

  • 5

    Good experience

    By Faten K on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Zoom Auto London last week, the owner of the business and the staff was really helpful, we purchased Smart car from there. Highly recommend for genuine people.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Vaida B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, not at all pushy people , helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend. Extremely happy with our car! Thank You.

  • 5

    Full waste n full scrap company..

    By ravi K on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi everyone , Just to let u know guys .. I had a Bmw car from them .. but I faced a lot of problem with them .. I spent almost 1500£ with my car.. he gave me 3 months warranty which was a totally scrap .. it doesn’t cover anything and that too for me 300£.. when u call them the warranty people will say this is not n that is not covered .. i will suggest everyone not to go with this scrap company.. full waste of money ..

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 27/02/19

    Dear Sir, thanks for your review it's valuable to us. Unfortunately from the information you given in this review we are unable to indicate which BMW you are talking about and when it was purchased. Our records doesn't indicate any complaints regarding BMW for the past few months. I assume you haven't contacted us regarding any issue with the car up to the date. We really sorry to hear you had some problems with it. The warranty was provided to yourself is a basic A1 approved warranty which covers any major fault - engine and gearbox, as every other costumer i believe you was introduced to that on the purchase day. If you had any other problems related to wear and tear, unfortunately it's not covered by warranty. We always make sure to keep our customers happy. Please do not hesitate to contact us so we can resolve the problem. Kind regards

  • 5

    highly recomend

    By vida M on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my very first car last month. excellent experience, friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend the dealer.

  • 5


    By Vida M on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mini Cooper S Two months ago. Absolutely Happy with my car, have got 1 year MOT with It, full service history followed by post after one week, as the seller didn’t have it at the point of sale. All I’ve done so far is just serviced the car for my own peace of mind. 3 months A1 approved warranty was provided as well. The staff rely helpful, professional and friendly, have got lots of advices. Highly recommend this seller if you’re looking for a great car.

  • 5

    Poor Experience

    By Dorota M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first used car from the dealer , We were served by really friendly staff. We explained in start that we know nothing about cars and we need expert advice. We were advised car has no issues and they would highly recommend the car and we can pay for 1 year warranty for piece of mind and we bought car and warranty as recommended . We waited for week to get our insurance sorted. After a week we went first time on motorway and the wheels were making noise in the front. This scared us and we called the dealer and was advised to go to local garage as we have a warranty, The warranty company said they dont cover this issue. I called back the dealership asking why should I be calling warranty as this should be sorted by the dealer as its just within 2 weeks of us buying the car. The Owner said its used car what do you expect?? It is still working not broken so warranty will not cover. Dealer didnt take any ownership, Really disappointed.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 06/08/18

    Hi, sorry for your disappointment, but not all of you put in review is true. The warranty doesn’t cover the problem as it’s nothing broken in the car, your mechanic has confirmed that to the warranty company and to us. How ever , as our record showes we spoke over the phone on Friday and Saturday, we have asked you to bring the car to us so our mechanic could check it and solve the problem. We called yourself after few days of the sale and you confirmed that you’re happy with your purchase. We always make sure our costumers are satisfied with our service and happy with the purchase. Kind regards Management team Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Michael W on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a very good deal on a Vauxhall Astra a few weeks ago here. Both guys are very nice to deal with , and the car has been great so far. Can only recommend..

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London