play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Harley Gill" on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful. The staff are very informative and guided me to the right car. Im loving my new car. This was my first but definitely not the last visit to Zoom Auto London.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "River Adams" on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    We have used this dealership on several occasions and have always been more than satisfied with the service and cars purchased. Thanks Terry, we definitely buy a car from here again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Danny Wallace" on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Recently bought a absolutely fantastic car from Zoom Auto London would definitely buy from these guys again great friendly service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Taylor Thomas" on 07 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased from many used car dealerships over the years and Zoom Auto London has to be one of the best. Terry and Khaled were both extremely helpful and a pleasure to deal with, Overall a pleasant experience and very satisfied with my new car.


  • 5

    Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging

    By Billie D on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t enjoy my experience with them. They lied about what they could re-sell my car for (Underestimated by £700 from what they listed it as) when I part exchanged and I came out of the deal feeling unhappy. Also incorrectly advertised aspects of my old car when reselling it. Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging. As for the car I bought off them I haven’t had any issues yet, but It wasn’t cleaned from the previous owner so I had to pay for it to be cleaned.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 03/09/20

    We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service we provided, however as you know a part-exchange value is below market price value so we always offer trade-in price, and on top of that we had to spend £500 on 3 faults in the engine that we made you aware of at the time. The car you purchased from us was cleaned by our valeter who’s sole purpose is to clean our vehicles upon arrival to the forecourt, due to people test driving the car the flooring may have been a bit dirty but you did not object to it or else we could have arranged for the car to be cleaned prior to you taking it. If you had told us you were unhappy at the time then we would have done all we could to solve it. Kind regards, Zoom Auto London


  • 5

    great experience

    By William R on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Alfa Romeo with a 100000 mileage in March has we have been to italy and back with an extra 3000 mileage on it. The car behaved well and even if at first we were apprehensive about it it was in a good condition overall and a great value for money. We found the owner and his PA efficient and friendly


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Skyler Wilkinson" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Thr guys there are so friendly and welcoming. They don't force you to buy and help you alot when making your choice, you don't feel rushed. In addition to that they are very informative and professional with what they do. Special thanks to Terry who looked after us from start to finish. I love my new car and I definitely recommend this company to everyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Riley Chambers" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Staff were vivid aware and what I liked the most was the presence of excellent hygiene. Even my new car was fully sanitized inside out before I get it. Thank you so much to everyone at Zoom Auto London.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Val Holmes" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. The car was fully serviced and cleaned before handing it to me and I'm loving my new car. Thank you so much! Val, A happy customer!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Really nice sales assistant. He was very helpful polite. We had a good after sales communication too.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY