play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Terrible experience and faulty car!!

    By Ayse R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car with Zoom Auto through a 3rd party finance party. They advertised the car to be in good condition, road legal and all services are up to date. This was extremely false. From the moment I brought the car, there was endless issues with oil leaks, coolant leaks, the gear box and also the brakes were not road legal. When presenting these issues to Zoom Auto, as I have 6 months warranty, they gave very little support and only fixed an issue when the finance company would argue with them. Despite still being in the legal warranty, they refused to pay any more money towards the car when a problem a with the gear box happened and declared me to pay to get fixed myself, despite me already paying nearly £1000 for repair costs that they had refused to pay. Terrible customer service and they do not follow the legal rules after the Consumer Rights Act 2015.

  • 5

    2013 black Vauxhall astra Gtc - sale review

    By Louisa W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was brilliant very helpful to me, i love the car very happy with it thank you guys :)

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 11/03/21

    Hi Louisa Thank you for positive review pleasure doing business with you Regards Management team Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Very happy customer highly recommend!!

    By Nicole D on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Khalid and Terry from start to finish. I took my car home today a very happy girl!! Khalid wen above and beyond for me. Highly recommend I’m a very happy customer!! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 08/03/21

    Hi Nicole thank you for the review It’s been pleasure doing business with you Management At zoom auto London

  • 5

    Excellent Honest Customer Service.

    By Maggie H on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having been stitched up in the past through naivety I bought with trepidation. I needn’t have worried. Customer service from both Terry and the lovely Kaleed restored my faith in used car salesmen. Professional and accommodating with no hard sale, communication was excellent and nothing too much trouble. The car was exactly as described in lovely condition. This experience and purchase was completed with absolutely no problems. This company and their customer service is a credit to the profession and I can’t thank them enough for this.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 30/01/21

    Hi Maggie Thanks for the review It’s been pleasure doing business with you management team Zoom auto London Z

  • 5

    Very helpful guys car very good

    By Lee J on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car as in advert discption very happy nice helpful guys

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 09/11/20

    HI LEE thanks for the review pleasure doing business with you Management at Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging

    By Billie D on 02 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I didn’t enjoy my experience with them. They lied about what they could re-sell my car for (Underestimated by £700 from what they listed it as) when I part exchanged and I came out of the deal feeling unhappy. Also incorrectly advertised aspects of my old car when reselling it. Wouldn’t recommend part exchanging. As for the car I bought off them I haven’t had any issues yet, but It wasn’t cleaned from the previous owner so I had to pay for it to be cleaned.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 03/09/20

    We are sorry to hear you are not happy with the service we provided, however as you know a part-exchange value is below market price value so we always offer trade-in price, and on top of that we had to spend £500 on 3 faults in the engine that we made you aware of at the time. The car you purchased from us was cleaned by our valeter who’s sole purpose is to clean our vehicles upon arrival to the forecourt, due to people test driving the car the flooring may have been a bit dirty but you did not object to it or else we could have arranged for the car to be cleaned prior to you taking it. If you had told us you were unhappy at the time then we would have done all we could to solve it. Kind regards, Zoom Auto London

  • 5

    great experience

    By William R on 26 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I bought an Alfa Romeo with a 100000 mileage in March has we have been to italy and back with an extra 3000 mileage on it. The car behaved well and even if at first we were apprehensive about it it was in a good condition overall and a great value for money. We found the owner and his PA efficient and friendly

  • 5

    Super Nice and very Accomodaing

    By Nicholas M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy i dealt with :) Highly reccommend these freindly people!

  • 5

    Misleading condition

    By J B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled two hours to look at a Mercedes c180 sport estate advertising being a stunning car Excellent bodywork, interior Excellent Condition, the car was far from being in excellent condition waste of time

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Sorry for your disappointment, for making you wait 15min after traveling 2hrs, while another costumer was on the test drive on same car . We work on the basis of first comes first served, and sorry we couldn’t offer the car for you as deposit was taken on the car. Regards

  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Gary R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C Class Mercedes recently and received great service. Car drives well no issue since purchase.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Pleasure doing business withe you Gary

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London