play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lauren on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a new car today from Zoom Auto London - fantastic service and staff was amazing kept everything simple and great communication defo recommend spec was fab


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sarah on 07 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my first car last weekend with the help of Terry! He offered very helpful advice and answered any questions I had - the process was quick and easy and I took the car the same day which was fab. Would happily go back to Zoom Auto for further help, the atmosphere was very welcoming and made us feel at ease. Thanks again!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aimee on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely amazing. Bought the car Thursday and got it Saturday. Excellent customer service


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Megan on 05 March 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from this company, had a good experience. The car was fairly priced and the guys were good to deal with.


  • 5

    Very understanding and professional

    By Mike L on 06 February 2022 | Purchase not verified

    Great customer service. My car was delivered to me for free as a goodwill gesture even as I had explained that I wasnt expecting the delivery on the appointed date. Terry and Khalid, both nice and pleasant gentlemen. Car was in great condition too! Would recommend1


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Amy on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice dealership! Staff is there to answer any questions straight away and is very kind/well mannered. Bought a Mini Cooper S and love the way it drives. Satisfied customer! :)


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Erin on 12 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mia on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It was a great experience buying a car from Zoom Auto London. A massive thanks to all the team who looked after me from the start of the process to the finish. They have a great selection of cars and after looking for the perfect Mini for months, I finally found it at Zoom Auto London. I would highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Amelia on 04 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    This is the friendliest car dealer garage there is. We were left to browse without any pressure and then we were looked after brilliantly by Terry who answered all our questions. He was very helpful and courteous. The cars are all of high quality and in excellent condition. We bought a BMW 330 Diesel GT which we are thrilled with. Can't recommend them enough with their impeccable service. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ellie on 01 December 2021 | Purchase not verified

    just bought a ford escape from here. very good experience! the car was everything they promised online. all of the employees were helpful and friendly! highly recommend!!!


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY