play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
020 81157124
264 HANWORTH ROAD, HOUNSLOW, MIDDLESEX, TW3 3TY

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.4

Based on 47 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Manners and professionalism was spot on

    By Teddie B on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a car from Zoom Auto London a few months ago, customer service, manners and professionalism was spot on. Car itself runs great and with a warranty i have no worries whatsoever. Couldn't have asked for more! Thank you


  • 5

    Overall, great car and a great experience

    By Aiesha I on 04 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    My first time buying a car, excellent service from Terry. He was not pushy and was very calm. Service and health check was a big thumbs up which was provided with the vehicle. Overall, great car and a great experience :)


  • 5

    They delivered the car to London free of charge.

    By Solomon C on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent. Zoom Auto London did everything perfect. They delivered the car to London free of charge. The driver excellent as well. I highly recommend.


  • 5

    Bought my 3rd car from this dealership last week

    By Sara C on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my 3rd car from this dealership last week and on each occasion I've had Terry looking after me. The whole process was made very easy by Terry's professionalism and working knowledge. I'll definitely be going back there for my next car. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    The sales team were very professional

    By Harlan N on 02 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a car from Zoom Auto London. The sales team were very professional, I was well looked after, and listened to all my requirements. Very pleasant experience overall.


  • 5

    Hassle free purchase experience.

    By Vanesa M on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service. Hassle free purchase experience. Detail and conditions well explained. No hard sale on warranty product, just facts were given to aid decision making. Great after sales and follow up. Recommended.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service provided by the general

    By Norah W on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service provided by the general manager and the guy looking after us during our time here. We have purchased a Mercedes E320 and couldn’t be happier with the service and product itself. We had seen the car before prep and had notified them of any issues cosmetically with the car, they had resolved all this in a professional manner, it was in immaculate condition on collection day. Thanks once again guys.


  • 5

    Best experience of buying a used car I’ve had

    By Boyd S on 01 April 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Professional and friendly service from everyone. Zoom Auto London helped me to select a car that has exceeded my expectations. I can safely say that this was the best experience of buying a used car I’ve had, and I would recommend Zoom Auto London unreservedly. Thank you for your great customer service.


  • 5

    Brilliant time at Zoom Auto London.

    By Devin A on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant time at Zoom Auto London. Thanks to the whole team there that made our families car buying experience so special. Much better than all the other places we have been to and will recommend to all.


  • 5

    Purchased a Mercedes

    By Khia H on 14 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Purchased a Mercedes from Zoom Auto London a few days ago, got to say great service from Terry, went out of there way to make things so easy and hassle free. Thanks guys