play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Blair Chapman" on 18 August 2020 | Purchase not verified

    You wont find a better car dealer around, I have bought 2 cars from here over the past few years. Very friendly and helpful staff, absolutely no hassle. I d definitely come back here again in the future.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Mell Mccarthy on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Loved every second of my experience from beginning to end. Very helpful and friendly staff who seem to actually care. Rare find


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Glen Brown on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience from start to finish! They made buying a car as simple as possible and were informative and helpful along the way. Definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jackie Graham on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a BMW 2013 3 series today from Terry .everything went very smooth. I’m very happy with the car. Terry was very friendly patient for the purchase. Great service!! Look forward to going back for cars in the future. Terry was incredibly helpful and attentive. Really appreciate all the effort and service.💪


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Erin Wells on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My experience with these guys was awesome I came in walking and left driving they handled themselves like professionals and delivered what they promised I highly recommend purchasing a car from them thanks guys for my new car


  • 5

    Good

    By Haiden Robertson on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience just bought my new car the salesmen were very professional and helpful I’m very happy


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly, knowledgeable patient group of people. Will go back in the future


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gene Stevens on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Having been in the car business myself i know the so call "tricks of the trade". With that being said, these guys are few and far in between when it comes to getting a good deal and excellent customer service and i would recommend this place to anyone who is a first time buyer or who is just simply looking to reestablish their credit. Very professional atmosphere and a great group of guys willing to help you with what you need which is hard to find nowadays. I will be doing business again with them. Keep up the good work.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Glenn Austin on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Out of all the 4 car dealers I been with this had to be the best car dealership I ever did business with... Terry is a miracle worker and gets it done A++++ I recommend this place to all.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bret Lowe on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great place to buy a used car. Many different models to choose from. David is a great man. He helped me get the car I was looking for. Thanks again for the great service!


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY