play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brought a ford focus off Zoom Auto London a years ago spent next to nothing on it very good value for money and would recommend thanks


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aliyah Morgan on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    100% recommended. Will go extra mile to make sure customer is happy.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nannie Edge on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terry provided me with great advice on how to finance my new car - explained it all really clearly which enabled me to make the right decision to suit my predicament


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the car purchased. Terry was very helpful. Good choice of smaller cars. My daughter bought a very nice Fiat 500. Would recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sonnie Reyna on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Once again Zoom Auto London cannot be faulted for their excellent customer service and for supplying us with a fantastic car. Would recommend them to anyone thinking of buying a car.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    very nice company to deal with.


  • 5

    Good

    By Luka Mcmanus on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly people and no pressure in to buying the the car


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Customer service fantastic the manager lovely person... Thank you


  • 5

    Good

    By Kade Conner on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, very friendly guys, would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anderson Hill on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great .. highly impressed.. great team.. lovely owner.. even had a free cuppa.. recommended highly


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY