play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Morgan Harris" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I can honestly say THE BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE I HAVE EVER RECEIVED. These guys know how to treat you well. I have purchased a car 2 days ago from them first time and it's save to say that I and my partner will be purchasing car from here ONLY. It is a very good feeling when you find a trustworthy dealer with their own garage who you can count on. I will be recommending Zoom Auto London to all of my friends and I can recommend it to those who seek as well. Do not look further, they are awesome. Pay a visit, you won't regret it. Thank you Zoom Auto London for this beautiful car and for spending the time with us.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Glenn Willis" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I had a great experience when buying a car at Zoom Auto London. The transaction was sorted in couple of hours. Terry helped with all paperwork, private plate transfer etc, inc part exchange. Very professional and friendly service. I came back home in my new car the same day. Very recommended. I'm very pleased with the whole experience. Well done guys. Love my new car.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely brilliant service from the first minute I spoke to them. I just bought a Honda Civic from them and the car was in immaculate condition with a brand new M.O.T and the salesman was very helpful. Would definitely recommend.


  • 5

    Good

    By "Reed Spencer" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Highly recommended company. very professional and very helpful staff. if you are looking used car in very good condition you will not be disappointed, also having finance options make it even more easy to get the car you want I had a very good experience with Zoom Auto and thank you very much for a dream car


  • 5

    Good

    By "Anonymous" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Don't normally write reviews but these lads went out of their way to stop me making a mistake with the way i was purchasing and saved me a lot of grief. Good honest people Terry in particular would highly recommend. Car i got was top draw 5*


  • 5

    Good

    By "Glenn Jordan" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    My son recently bought a Juke at Zoom Auto London. It was just so easy to do business with Josh. The vehicle was very well prepared and exactly what my son was looking for. The deal done included a trade-in too. When a new chip in the Juke's windscreen was noticed on the day of collection, Josh accommodated its replacement remotely. Fantastic customer service @ Zoom Auto London


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Tanner Richardson" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Zoom Auto has been my go to place for a number of my cars recently. He offers really good value for money on cars that are of really high spec. They all take their time to understand your needs and requirements. Totally different to other car sales showrooms where it almost feels as though you're forced to walk away with something you don't really want. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Anonymous" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Wow what can I say the best car used car dealership I have ever used. Very professional and knowledgeable, car I brought was immaculate and after service 2nd to none. Will recommend to all my friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jude Lawrence" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very impressed with the wide range of quality cars that are consistently available at this dealership. They always have something great for every budget, and you can tell that they pay a lot of attention to sourcing good vehicles. Also, aftercare and servicing by their mechanics is top-notch. High level of service throughout. Really well run, reliable and highly recommended!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Kerry Turner" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Professional, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly sales team, easy to contact from first call through to car purchase.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY