play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jaden Powell" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent contact free purchase. Very easy buying system and finance application all went smoothly. Car was in excellent condition and a great price. Fantastic service from Terry and Khaled. Will be recommending to family, friends and colleagues.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Gabe Woods" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent experience from start to finish. Terry was a pleasure to deal with and answered all my questions. Would definitely recommend to anyone


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Denny Harper" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Friendly staff who go out of there way to help you, honest and straight talking too, we bought a very nice car at a great price! Will definitely visit again.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Skylar Collins" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terry and all the other staff were very friendly and I was very happy with the new focus I had ordered!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jaden Bennett" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and helpful staff. Made buying a car stress free!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just bought a car from here, great service from a great team. I'd like to thank Terry particularly for all his work in getting me such a great deal.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Jackie Austin" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Service and MOT done in double quick time. They work greatly and efficiently!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Fran Foster" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    These guys have cheaper prices and more thorough than my local garage. They give a good description of what is wrong with a car and instant quote for repair if anything needs to be done. MOT and light bulb for less than £30, plus nice place to wait, free drinks, daily papers. Top class service. Highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Skylar Hall" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very professional people. Terry was extremely helpful, and pleasant to deal with.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Vic Barker" on 09 September 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very pleased with the service from Zoom Auto London, recently purchased my Vauxhall Astra which I absolutely love, excellent customer care, Terry was fantastic and made the whole experience so easy, I would highly recommend them.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY