play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    Very Good

    By Irving Norman on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased a used car from this dealer. The car was prepared to a very high standard and I received great service from everyone involved.

  • 5

    Very Good

    By Barney Whitehead on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, nothing to much trouble. And above of all my car is as expected .. Thanks again Terry... No doubt I'll be back sometime for another car! 😊

  • 5


    By Anonymous on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terry really looked after me and I will definitely be buying my next car from here.

  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jolyon Thorne on 23 October 2019 | Purchase not verified

    What excellent service! We had to book my wife’s car in when the engine management warning light came on and the car went into limp mode. We were booked in within 2 days, and the car was looked at promptly with no diagnostic charge (which is quite rare nowadays). The fault was promptly diagnosed as a dirty air filter. The car was repaired in the day and we were kept fully informed by text and phone throughout. Considering the car was fully cleaned as well, I am thoroughly impressed with the service as well as value for money. We would definitely recommend Zoom Auto London

  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By Edita V on 29 June 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Absolutely happy with my purchase, brilliant service, helpful and friendly team.

  • 5

    Very nice car and had no hard sell off

    By Chad F on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I recently bought a car from this company. Very nice car and had no hard sell off the company sales man. Also all good reviews seem genuine which is something I always study .Thanks

  • 5

    Friendly service

    By Tuleen A on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car few weeks ago from this seller. My experience with Zoom Auto London was fantastic and they were very friendly, helpful and able to answer all my questions. My car is running great. Highly recommended!!

  • 5

    Good experience

    By Faten K on 05 March 2019 | Purchase not verified

    We visited Zoom Auto London last week, the owner of the business and the staff was really helpful, we purchased Smart car from there. Highly recommend for genuine people.

  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Vaida B on 27 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant service, not at all pushy people , helpful and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend. Extremely happy with our car! Thank You.

  • 5

    Full waste n full scrap company..

    By ravi K on 25 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Hi everyone , Just to let u know guys .. I had a Bmw car from them .. but I faced a lot of problem with them .. I spent almost 1500£ with my car.. he gave me 3 months warranty which was a totally scrap .. it doesn’t cover anything and that too for me 300£.. when u call them the warranty people will say this is not n that is not covered .. i will suggest everyone not to go with this scrap company.. full waste of money ..

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 27/02/19

    Dear Sir, thanks for your review it's valuable to us. Unfortunately from the information you given in this review we are unable to indicate which BMW you are talking about and when it was purchased. Our records doesn't indicate any complaints regarding BMW for the past few months. I assume you haven't contacted us regarding any issue with the car up to the date. We really sorry to hear you had some problems with it. The warranty was provided to yourself is a basic A1 approved warranty which covers any major fault - engine and gearbox, as every other costumer i believe you was introduced to that on the purchase day. If you had any other problems related to wear and tear, unfortunately it's not covered by warranty. We always make sure to keep our customers happy. Please do not hesitate to contact us so we can resolve the problem. Kind regards

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London