play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    highly recomend

    By vida M on 05 February 2019 | Purchase not verified

    bought my very first car last month. excellent experience, friendly, professional staff. Highly recommend the dealer.

  • 5


    By Vida M on 25 October 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Bought my Mini Cooper S Two months ago. Absolutely Happy with my car, have got 1 year MOT with It, full service history followed by post after one week, as the seller didn’t have it at the point of sale. All I’ve done so far is just serviced the car for my own peace of mind. 3 months A1 approved warranty was provided as well. The staff rely helpful, professional and friendly, have got lots of advices. Highly recommend this seller if you’re looking for a great car.

  • 5

    Poor Experience

    By Dorota M on 03 August 2018 | Purchase not verified

    We bought our first used car from the dealer , We were served by really friendly staff. We explained in start that we know nothing about cars and we need expert advice. We were advised car has no issues and they would highly recommend the car and we can pay for 1 year warranty for piece of mind and we bought car and warranty as recommended . We waited for week to get our insurance sorted. After a week we went first time on motorway and the wheels were making noise in the front. This scared us and we called the dealer and was advised to go to local garage as we have a warranty, The warranty company said they dont cover this issue. I called back the dealership asking why should I be calling warranty as this should be sorted by the dealer as its just within 2 weeks of us buying the car. The Owner said its used car what do you expect?? It is still working not broken so warranty will not cover. Dealer didnt take any ownership, Really disappointed.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 06/08/18

    Hi, sorry for your disappointment, but not all of you put in review is true. The warranty doesn’t cover the problem as it’s nothing broken in the car, your mechanic has confirmed that to the warranty company and to us. How ever , as our record showes we spoke over the phone on Friday and Saturday, we have asked you to bring the car to us so our mechanic could check it and solve the problem. We called yourself after few days of the sale and you confirmed that you’re happy with your purchase. We always make sure our costumers are satisfied with our service and happy with the purchase. Kind regards Management team Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Vauxhall Astra

    By Michael W on 29 June 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Got a very good deal on a Vauxhall Astra a few weeks ago here. Both guys are very nice to deal with , and the car has been great so far. Can only recommend..

  • 5

    Don.t believe bad reviews

    By Jamil J on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice good experience with the dealer as he is very pleasant and helpful in all aspects plus good cars choice to match customers needs I recommend it to nice people

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 18/03/18

    Thanks Jamil for shopping with us. Pleasure to do business with you. Kind regards.

  • 5

    Thank you guys!

    By L A on 18 March 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a BMW X5 from zoom Auto. 100% as described! Top service! Very professional! The owner was very helpful and got me the finance sorted same day as promised.. 100% genuine! I recommend this dealer!!!

  • 5

    Stay away from this dealer

    By Abdullah M on 27 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Sold me a car which needed £450 in repairs within the first month and refused to take any responsibility. Even after quoting the consumer rights. Scam dealer.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 28/02/18

    Hi Abdullah, Thanks for your review, but I believe you have mistaken the dealership, as there are 5 dealers next to each other. All our costumers are provided with 3 months warranty and if there’s any extra problem we always Look for the solution to make our costumer happy. Regards Management team Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Quick pleasant experience

    By Mike J on 15 February 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Had a great customer experience, very helpful with their advice and processing of the sale. Pleasure doing business with you.

  • 5

    good at the beginning and Nightmare at the end

    By Nick R on 11 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    I came last week to check a car , there was a young guy who started to talk to me and show me the car and offered me a test drive, he was very nice and knew exactly how to handle the situation, and then we went inside and he introduced us to ''I think the owner of the yard ", however when we didn't agree on price he was a bit frustrated and angry about it , the other apologize for us and said im sorry come back later and will try to work it out later , i didn't quite catch his name but i wanna say THANK YOU THO but I'm not going back there again

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 11/01/18

    Hi, Sorry for your disappointment, but when you’re waiting for the costumer 1hr after working hours and at the end you are offered the price £1000 less than advertised price, this is where the situation gets frustrated. My apologies again. Management team Zoom auto London

  • 5

    Car of my dream.

    By Emmanuel P on 23 December 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a Peugeot 508 today (21.12.17) from Zoom Auto's. I'm very happy with my purchase and they even threw in 3 months engine and gearbox warranty. Thanks boss for quality service.

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London