play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Shay Taylor on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Guys, this place is the booom. Like I have been to many a dealer and they all the same. They tell you want they think you want to hear and lock yourself in a deal that hurts you. Terry from Zoom , that’s the guy you want to talk to. He got me what I wanted. Keeping in mind my score wasn’t the best. And I wasn’t putting down a lot. He made it happen, run up and down to get the paper work done. And you can feel it’s not just to make money, but he truly cares about the client. 100% Recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rhys Fletcher on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great Guys and Great place to buy a car , I got my car in two hours.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Kane Reid on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service. Everyone was friendly, courteous and really helpful. Each step and procedure was clearly explained. I feel like family.


  • 5

    Good

    By Anonymous on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I purchased my daughter a nice clean car here. These guys are awesome and car is clean! Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Levi James on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terry that works here is wonderful, he's polite, And I'm sure if your looking for a great deal this is the place to go. Great vehicles good prices. Nice place. Go check it out.😊


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Harrison Bradley on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience Went in bought a 2016 Nissan Micra Received a great deal And a great running car will definitely be back to these guys!


  • 5

    Good

    By Austin Burns on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful and caring about getting you in the car you want, definitely will go back!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Brody Jackson on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Great service , very friendly and helpful people , if you looking for a great car with great deal definitely come here !!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Hugo Willis on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Terry is literally the best. In and out, got a great car for a great price. Seriously better than these franchise dealerships. If I need another car I know where to come.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jimmy Houghton on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I just purchased a Mercedes A. Guys took really good care of me. Got me out fast with a great approval. Definitely recommend this place. My car is super clean!


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY