play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good

    By Kalum Lennon on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Prompt quick service. Very happy


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joao Gonzales on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Thank you for all your help this morning Terry. You were very professional we will definitely use zoom auto london again in the future. Excellent service and new car the same day.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Gruffydd Hastings on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Lovely and sufficient service from Zoom Auto London, made finding a first time car easy and smooth


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Issac Huff on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic range of cars at reasonable prices. Friendly, knowledgeable and professional staff. I chose my car and took it home within a few hours. I would buy a car from here again. Thank you!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service by Alex. Good customer service. Will buy from zoom auto london again In future


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aneurin Quintana on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great collection of motor vehicles and the staff where a great help and not pushy. Went to look at some cars on Sunday morning and by 5pm, I was driving home in the car i picked with my wife.. Would recommend Zoom Auto to all my friends


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jessica Thunderson on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Got our car from zoom auto great place to look for a new car I love my car ,


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    A very positive experience with Zoom Auto London. Terry was very helpful. He helped us with the papers, including the insurance and the road tax and present us the car before the delivery. He runs the extra mile for the customers. Thank you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Abdul Halim on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service, Mr. Terry was very helpful, seeking to get me the best deal that is value for money. I would recommend their services when looking your next car deal.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Aden Stark on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Went to Zoom Auto on Saturday just to have a look, was approach by Alex who was great, friendly really put me at ease, ended up purchasing a car, came back on Monday to see Terry to finish off paperwork to collect car and register, want to say thank you to you both for making this experience so relaxing and easy.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY