play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Emily on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    It’s been about a month and half since I bought my first car from Zoom Auto and everything was top notch, regarding test drives and pickup times. The aftercare has especially been brilliant, helping me with things I didn’t understand and amending a slight problem without hesitation. I would definitely recommend to anyone who is considering purchasing a car. Thank you.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Sophie on 11 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Recently purchased a Mercedes A Class from Zoom. Superb car, beautifully presented and drives as it should. Owner was a pleasure to deal with, totally reliable and held the car for me to travel and view. Well worth a train ride from Scotland. Stand out car and Company. Thanks. Sophie.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Drew Bailey on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Very helpful the car I wanted was tucked away in the corner. They moved lots of cars so I could test drive it. I took it out and ended up buying it. They couldn't do enough for me I highly recommend them.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 06 May 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Cannot thank the team enough for there help with purchasing my new car. Due to me working as a nurse my working hours can be pretty hectic but terry let me pick up my car after my shift to save me worrying about booking off days. Picked the car up gleaming inside and out. Amazing service. Thank you all


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Casey Johnson on 28 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Can't fault the staff at Zoom Auto, honest, reliable and not pushy at all. Give really good advice and will do anything to help you


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Danny Wilkinson on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience I had in February 2020 just before lockdown. They were brilliant. I will buy from them again and recommend them to others. 5 Stars. Thanks guys


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Cory Bennett on 26 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Couldn’t be happier! What a professional experience. Terry was absolutely superb and made the whole process 10x smoother.


  • 5

    Good axperience

    By Han A on 24 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, great choice of vehicles, pleased with my purchase. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Han Thanks for the nice review pleasure doing business with you Management at ZOOM AUTO LONDON


  • 5

    Good customer service

    By Omar H on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Good customer service and got sorted out quickly with the exact car I had my eyes on

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Omar Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Straight to the point + accommodating

    By Martin C on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service, no time saying, I knew what I wanted and they managed to find the perfect car for me.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi Martin Thank you for the review lovely to meet you Management at Zoom auto London


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY