play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London

Based on 46 customer reviews

Powered by

  • 5

    ¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿

    By ghayath a on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿ ¿¿¿¿¿

  • 5

    Zoom Auto London

    By rami v on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Good service and i wish you good luck :)

  • 5

    Very good

    By Fadi M on 10 September 2017 | Purchase not verified

    We bought car from this dealership. Excellent costumer service, smiling and helpful staff. Very happy with purchase. Highly recommend.

  • 5


    By Valeri B on 28 June 2017 | Purchase not verified


  • 5

    "We'll post it later"

    By Julie A on 31 March 2017 | Purchase not verified

    Interesting to read the other review on here also features a promise of documents being "posted later". I was promised the spare key and V5 document were being posted shortly - the old owner was going to forward them on. Today, 5 weeks on, the V5 has been "posted to their old address" and the old owner "lost" the spare key. I am quite happy with the vehicle itself, but the customer service after the fact has not been great - I have to phone them to chase it up, and then when I ask that they pay for the spare key that they promised I get shouted at that "I was honest with you, I'm an honest person, I'm a good person, and this is what you get" etc. Avoid, or at least buy in the acknowledgement that what you're getting is exactly what you drive away with on the day.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 19/08/17

    dear Julie, we do apologize about your experience. As we have had explained to you we ourself were waiting for rest of the documents and spare keys from the previous owner, but he didn't get back to us. We had tried our best to get hold of the previous owner of the car but we didn't get answer from him. We will look in to it and will try again to contact the previous owner of Jaguar to chase V5 and spare key. Many thanks Zoom auto london

  • 5


    By H H on 10 February 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I bought a car from them about six months back. They seemed very nice at the time - car drives well and was initially very good for the first month, but has had 2-3 breakdowns on the motoway so I rang them a few minutes back regarding a full service history book which I have still not received via post as promised during purchase and as advertised on the autotrader website. The dealer refused to take any responsibility about it. I requested if they could contact whoever they have purchased it from for the history book and he blatantly refused that it has been six months and he has nothing to do with it. Very disappointed.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 19/08/17

    Hi there, we do apologize for your bad experience. Again we were promised with full service history to be send to us but we haven't received any to forward to you. We had provided you with 3 months warranty as a part of the deal and if you had any problem with the vehicle you had to contact the warranty company. If you wasn't happy with their service you could contact us and we dealt with it in your behalf. We are not in contact with previous owners as we buy the vehicles from the companies, unless the car is a part exchange. Regards Zoom auto

‹ Prev Next ›

Zoom Auto London

020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London