play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Good car and service

    By Zuheir T on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Nice car purchased, nice customer service. Perfect as described

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 24/04/21

    Hi zuheir Thank you for the review pleasure doing business with you.management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Anonymous on 23 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Professional service great choice of car friendly staff highly recommend


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Leslie Shaw on 21 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Brilliant Lockdown Car Upgrade Professional Service - Managed to exchange my car during Lockdown. Excellent communications with Terry. Good Part Exchange given. Delighted with my new car exactly as described. I highly recommend! Thanks ! 5 ☆☆☆☆☆


  • 5

    Very Poor

    By Ayse Rose on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car with Zoom Auto through a 3rd party finance party. They advertised the car to be in good condition, road legal and all services are up to date. This was extremely false. From the moment I brought the car, there was endless issues with oil leaks, coolant leaks, the gear box and also the brakes were not road legal. When presenting these issues to Zoom Auto, as I have 6 months warranty, they gave very little support and only fixed an issue when the finance company would argue with them. Despite still being in the legal warranty, they refused to pay any more money towards the car when a problem a with the gear box happened and declared me to pay to get fixed myself, despite me already paying nearly £1000 for repair costs that they had refused to pay. Terrible customer service and they do not follow the legal rules after the Consumer Rights Act 2015.


  • 5

    Terrible experience and faulty car!!

    By Ayse R on 19 April 2021 | Purchase not verified

    I brought a car with Zoom Auto through a 3rd party finance party. They advertised the car to be in good condition, road legal and all services are up to date. This was extremely false. From the moment I brought the car, there was endless issues with oil leaks, coolant leaks, the gear box and also the brakes were not road legal. When presenting these issues to Zoom Auto, as I have 6 months warranty, they gave very little support and only fixed an issue when the finance company would argue with them. Despite still being in the legal warranty, they refused to pay any more money towards the car when a problem a with the gear box happened and declared me to pay to get fixed myself, despite me already paying nearly £1000 for repair costs that they had refused to pay. Terrible customer service and they do not follow the legal rules after the Consumer Rights Act 2015.


  • 5

    2013 black Vauxhall astra Gtc - sale review

    By Louisa W on 11 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was brilliant very helpful to me, i love the car very happy with it thank you guys :)

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 11/03/21

    Hi Louisa Thank you for positive review pleasure doing business with you Regards Management team Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Very happy customer highly recommend!!

    By Nicole D on 07 March 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent customer service from Khalid and Terry from start to finish. I took my car home today a very happy girl!! Khalid wen above and beyond for me. Highly recommend I’m a very happy customer!! Thanks guys :)

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 08/03/21

    Hi Nicole thank you for the review It’s been pleasure doing business with you Management At zoom auto London


  • 5

    Excellent Honest Customer Service.

    By Maggie H on 29 January 2021 | Purchase not verified

    Having been stitched up in the past through naivety I bought with trepidation. I needn’t have worried. Customer service from both Terry and the lovely Kaleed restored my faith in used car salesmen. Professional and accommodating with no hard sale, communication was excellent and nothing too much trouble. The car was exactly as described in lovely condition. This experience and purchase was completed with absolutely no problems. This company and their customer service is a credit to the profession and I can’t thank them enough for this.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 30/01/21

    Hi Maggie Thanks for the review It’s been pleasure doing business with you management team Zoom auto London Z


  • 5

    Very helpful guys car very good

    By Lee J on 07 November 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Car as in advert discption very happy nice helpful guys

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 09/11/20

    HI LEE thanks for the review pleasure doing business with you Management at Zoom auto London


  • 5

    Very Good

    By "Billy Hughes" on 14 October 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Absolute pleasure purchasing a car from here. Bought my first vehicle from Zoom last week. 2016 GTD absolute mint, the guys here ceramic coated the vehicle full valet and even serviced the car before I could even get a hold of the key. 4 brand new tyres on the vehicle as well I mean talk about getting the deal of a lifetime. Customer service here is amazing Thank You so much Terry and Alex @ Zoom Auto for making this such a simple process for me I couldn’t be happier!! Would recommend anyone looking for a new vehicle to contact the guys down here I can’t fault them at all. Will be purchasing another vehicle from here hopefully later this year again THANKS GUYS!


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY