play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Rohaan Campbell on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great fast service, sorted everything i needed to drive away the same day.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Malachi Everett on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Picked my new car up on Saturday - Over the moon with it. Efficient and very friendly service. Would definitely recommend Zoom Auto London.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Horace Piper on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Found the service to be excellent and David was very helpful. Would definitely recommend anybody wanting to buy a used car to visit and talk to David.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Charis Rich on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    I was somewhat pleased with choosing my car from Zoom Auto London, and would recommend to family and friends.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By T-Jay Brewer on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Fantastic experience with this company in purchasing a vehicle for my partner. Special praise goes to David, who was professional, polite and helpful and also Terry who helped greatly with the finance element. All in all, highly recommended.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Jayden-Lee Rosa on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Not long visited your showroom was not impressed withe salesman. I have since returned to the showroom. David could not do enough. Followed my son through the process and now assisting my daughter purchase her first car. Big thank you to David for a smooth sales. Would recommend if you have disabilities they make the process with ease


  • 5

    Good

    By Darcie Cope on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service from Alex Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Good

    By Gianluca Grimes on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Terry was brilliant, all went well, pleased with our purchase


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Nayla Horn on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great service, prompt, understanding and reasonable. Great customer service from Terry!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Joseph Roach on 01 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Top place top service. Alex helped me out and car was ready on the day to collect.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY