play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Zoom Auto London

At Zoom Auto London we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Zoom Auto London

Zoom Auto London
5
4.7

Based on 180 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ralphy Davidson on 18 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    I will recommend someone else to this to Zoom Auto London,Nice customer experience well as service's.


  • 5

    Super Nice and very Accomodaing

    By Nicholas M on 15 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Very nice guy i dealt with :) Highly reccommend these freindly people!


  • 5

    Misleading condition

    By J B on 12 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Traveled two hours to look at a Mercedes c180 sport estate advertising being a stunning car Excellent bodywork, interior Excellent Condition, the car was far from being in excellent condition waste of time

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Sorry for your disappointment, for making you wait 15min after traveling 2hrs, while another costumer was on the test drive on same car . We work on the basis of first comes first served, and sorry we couldn’t offer the car for you as deposit was taken on the car. Regards


  • 5

    Great car great service

    By Gary R on 10 January 2020 | Purchase not verified

    Bought a C Class Mercedes recently and received great service. Car drives well no issue since purchase.

    Reply from Zoom Auto London on 12/01/20

    Pleasure doing business withe you Gary


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Lillia Best on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service by Terry. Was very helpful from start to end. Would definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Scarlett-Rose Valencia on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very friendly and understanding service from David. Thanks!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Louie Flores on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Excellent service both with the car and on a personal level would definitely recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Eben Mcgee on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Great experience today at Zoom Auto London. I would definitely recommend them, especially Terry who was amazing throughout the whole process!


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Ffion Hope on 05 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    Very good experience, very friendly staff, they were absolutely amazing with my daughter while we were waiting, David was such a brilliant tradesman and I can’t thank everyone enough there for making our experience with them so amazing


  • 5

    Very Good

    By Bartosz Coates on 04 November 2019 | Purchase not verified

    The best dealership I visited couldn't fault it. I will be back. Thank you.


Zoom Auto London

Telephone:
020 81157124

Opening times

Monday 10:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 10:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 10:00 - 19:00
Thursday 10:00 - 19:00
Friday 10:00 - 19:00
Saturday 10:00 - 19:00
Sunday 10:30 - 18:00

Zoom Auto London

Address:
264 HANWORTH ROAD,
Hounslow,
Middlesex,
TW3 3TY